Share the Love

Please feel free to leave a review here, or head on over to my Facebook page Worthy Of Love Healing to leave a review there.

I'd love to know what you think!
RatingRating

Thank you, I appreciate you!

Reviews

June 20, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amanda has a beautiful soul full of love and light. Every piece she makes and every piece I have purchased are so uniquely beautiful. The energy that radiates off each thing I have purchased is magical. The more I purchase, the more I know it won't be the last. I love when someone asks where I got one of my pieces and I tell them of Amanda. Not only is she incredibly talented artist wise, she has such a pure soul. I am so glad our paths have crossed and I am able to experience her sweet kindness. Warm, loving, inspiring energy. Even my husband is always amazed by the stuff I get!
Kendra B.

June 10, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I wish there was more than 5 stars to give because I'd give a billion! I am always so happy with my purchases! They came so quick and radiate love & light. Everything is so beautiful and makes me wanting more 💞

Kendra B.

April 23, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My soaps were packaged well, shipped in a timely manner, and smell so amazing!!

Melissa D.

March 17, 2021

"I've gotten several pieces and they're al all beautifully made. Just received my 3rd order today and it will not be my last! Such time and care is taken in each piece from the inception to packaging ♥️ wonderful for yourself or a gift for another!"

Melissa T.

January 11, 2021

"Amanda has made a few custom pieces of jewelry for me and truly uses her intuition when creating. Each piece is so beautifully thought out and her manner of working with the crystals also shows in the care and time she takes. I LOVE my aquamarine empowerment ring and would recommend her for any custom jewelry work. Not only is her work physically beautiful but also carries a wonderful energetic resonance."

Lindsey M.

December 16, 2019

"Amanda’s work is really exceptional!"

Ina W.

December 5, 2019

"I have gotten several pieces from Amanda, as have my Mom and sister, and they were hands down, bar none to all the others I/we have seen out there and for a couple reasons...she is incredibly talented and she has instilled beautiful reiki healing in each of her pieces. Not only is Amanda a beautiful soul, she shares that in every piece she makes. I am blessed to own a few and my collection will not stop there. I highly recommend her and her incredibly skilled, beauty instilled jewelry to everyone who wants that in their life. We, my Mom, sister and I are truly blessed with her take on each blessing she brings to each masterpiece that cmomes from her heart. She is a true gem, not to mention an artisan and craftsman."

Abigail S.

December 4, 2019

"❤️ Amanda and her Worthy of Love Healing creations are exceptionally amazing! ❤️"

Laurie L.

December 4, 2019

"Amanda’s products are amazing, made with such love and intention, and she really knows her s@#t! I have purposely chosen products by her descriptions of their strengths and intents. You will not be disappointed!
Plus she is sweet as can be! ☯️💜☮️. And the prices are great!😜"

Jennifer M.

June 5, 2019

"Amanda is SUCH a beautiful soul. She has helped me immensely w crystal and energy knowledge, reiki work, making beautiful jewelry pieces for me and loved ones and being an amazing impact on my life overall. Her work is so pure and from the heart, please support her business! We all deserve to do what we love in this world as our life paths, bless Amanda for following her hearts path and helping me to learn how to heal myself and others! 100% recommend her services, do yaself a favor and check out her jewelry and energy work out!!!✨❤️🌞"

Julia M.

May 11, 2019

"I've had several cabachons wrapped for pendants by Amanda. She really goes out of her way to wrap the stones in a style that appeals to your personal taste. Her work is meticulous. Whether you have your own stone that needs wrapping, or you choose something from Amanda's inventory she always does a beautiful job and you're sure to love the results."

Diane D.

May 9, 2019

"I have a few of Amanda's pieces and each one holds a special meaning for me! You can feel the loving energy she puts into each piece, and she's so thoughtful about each design. I have a stone that she wrapped to look like a tree, and she hid a tiny heart in the branches!! I would highly recommend her work. It's a beautiful reminder that you're worthy of love!!"

Danielle L.

January 15, 2019

"I recently bought a couple beaded bracelets that were infused with reiki, let me just tell you they are EVERYTHING! I’ve been way less stressed and anxious, I would recommend them to anyone! 🖤"