Share the Love

I Appreciate You

Please feel free to Contact Me to leave a review, or head on over to my Facebook page Worthy Of Love Healing to leave a review there.

Reviews

December 16, 2019

Amanda’s work is really exceptional!

Ina W.

December 5, 2019

I have gotten several pieces from Amanda, as have my Mom and sister, and they were hands down, bar none to all the others I/we have seen out there and for a couple reasons...she is incredibly talented and she has instilled beautiful reiki healing in each of her pieces. Not only is Amanda a beautiful soul, she shares that in every piece she makes. I am blessed to own a few and my collection will not stop there. I highly recommend her and her incredibly skilled, beauty instilled jewelry to everyone who wants that in their life. We, my Mom, sister and I are truly blessed with her take on each blessing she brings to each masterpiece that cmomes from her heart. She is a true gem, not to mention an artisan and craftsman.

Abigail S.

December 4, 2019

❤️ Amanda and her Worthy of Love Healing creations are exceptionally amazing! ❤️

Laurie L.

December 4, 2019

Amanda’s products are amazing, made with such love and intention, and she really knows her s@#t! I have purposely chosen products by her descriptions of their strengths and intents. You will not be disappointed!
Plus she is sweet as can be! ☯️💜☮️. And the prices are great!😜

Jennifer M.

June 5, 2019

Amanda is SUCH a beautiful soul. She has helped me immensely w crystal and energy knowledge, reiki work, making beautiful jewelry pieces for me and loved ones and being an amazing impact on my life overall. Her work is so pure and from the heart, please support her business! We all deserve to do what we love in this world as our life paths, bless Amanda for following her hearts path and helping me to learn how to heal myself and others! 100% recommend her services, do yaself a favor and check out her jewelry and energy work out!!!✨❤️🌞

Julia M.

May 11, 2019

I've had several cabachons wrapped for pendants by Amanda. She really goes out of her way to wrap the stones in a style that appeals to your personal taste. Her work is meticulous. Whether you have your own stone that needs wrapping, or you choose something from Amanda's inventory she always does a beautiful job and you're sure to love the results.

Diane D.

May 9, 2019

I have a few of Amanda's pieces and each one holds a special meaning for me! You can feel the loving energy she puts into each piece, and she's so thoughtful about each design. I have a stone that she wrapped to look like a tree, and she hid a tiny heart in the branches!! I would highly recommend her work. It's a beautiful reminder that you're worthy of love!!

Danielle L.

January 15, 2019

I recently bought a couple beaded bracelets that were infused with reiki, let me just tell you they are EVERYTHING! I’ve been way less stressed and anxious, I would recommend them to anyone! 🖤

Worthy Of Love Healing

Berkshire County, Massachusetts

  • Facebook
  • Instagram